Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : The words and the images reflect what we are....
  • : Des mots, tous les mots, mes mots.. Des images, mes images, ma représentation des choses.. Les mots & les images reflètent ce que nous sommes...
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens

14 mai 2013 2 14 /05 /mai /2013 11:02

What do you feel when you listen to some music? The one that you like the one who touches you, because whatever is the music which you like, you like it because at the bottom of you it activates something … It's maybe instruments, melody, words or voice of the artist or the whole?
The moment when you listen to it is also going to influence your choice.. Your humor, that you are spirit to make. The music brings the nostalgia, the enjoyment it is bound to our memories "souvenirs", to our lives.
She allows to communicate, to move closer and to unite people.. 
The music is everywhere, the carillon of the front door, your alarm clock, the bell of your telephone, the wind in trees, wind in fields, wind in the city squeezing between buildings.. Go and come from the sea produces a sound common to each.. Your steps.. All those noises produce sounds.. 


The music was a part always strongly of my life. It helped me, supported, accompanied. I remain capable of listening to the same piece of for hours at the risk of annoying my circle of acquaintances. I listen to of everything even if my preferences go towards the rock and the symphonic metal, including naturally the Gothic. 


The music is my friend, it knows everything of me. I say to it everything in the fault my choices, it will know what I feel without ever criticizing, it will follow me simply. And indefatigably it will continue to play for me, and indefatigably I shall continue to love it. 
When it penetrates into me, my body shivers, my eyes close, my heart beats faster.. And my movements become uncontrollable then the union is made when I begin to sing, because there is the only instrument which I know really how to play.. No matter if I sing well or not, because there is not the main thing. The main thing is the pleasure which I am going to pull it and if the artist could see how I feel its music then he could say to himself that he reached his purpose.. That its music is felt as it owes the being, with generosity and without restraint because before any the music is a sharing quite as the writing, it is a means of expression.

 


Have a good day.
Sylvie

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires